00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Nue22 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

What's a very underrated indie game you think deserves more attention?

1,117 Views | 37 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

whether it be on newgrounds or just something you find on a store like steam, what do you feel like no one knows about and you feel like they should

(sorry i'm not very good at explaining things)

frickle

BBS Signature

I was going to say Rain World but the game is already attracting a lot of attention so I would say Kero Blaster

BBS Signature

At 3/27/21 12:54 PM, KoffiDuck wrote: I was going to say Rain World but the game is already attracting a lot of attention so I would say Kero Blaster

i just looked it up and it looks like a cool game, plus the style gives me a few cave story vibes and i like it for that

frickle

BBS Signature

Risk of Rain 2

Give me cash and receive arts!

(thanks for the years of Lulu/Payne r34 my loyal dealers)

BBS Signature

everhood just released this month and people just called it "undertale+guitar hero"

LISA has a following but it's way smaller than it ought to be.

At 3/30/21 09:54 PM, Skoops wrote: LISA has a following but it's way smaller than it ought to be.

the soundtrack kick rocks!

There's a few that come to mind. Cave story, Kero Blaster, Lisa the Painful, & Night in the Woods.

:^)

BBS Signature

: i just looked it up and it looks like a cool game, plus the style gives me a few cave story vibes and i like it for that

That's cause it was made by the guy who made Cave Story lol.

Pizza Tower , i know that the game is still in development but from what i played i gotta say that it's one of the best games i've ever played

Edit: Thanks for the gold kind stranger!

BBS Signature