00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Our goal is for Newgrounds to be ad free for everyone! Become a Supporter today and help make this dream a reality!

Game You are Currently Playing

4,773 Views | 387 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2021-01-21 04:39:46

I have noticed that Among Us, has really fallen in popularity. I keep getting requests to play Roblox. It is a very basic game, but it seems to have almost endless potential. As an example, they have a Roblox version of Among Us.

I am still making my way through the KOF series.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2021-01-21 09:23:08

I'm currently focused on playing this 1942 Rom Hack called Cold Winter ... It's pretty decent though to be fair I can't really tell the big difference from the base game it's built upon beyond the improved graphics and the 20 lives they give to start off with...,it's anything but a cakewalk so I guess it's kind of a justification...I kind of doubt it but i've been doing a few simple methods to deliver better performance and maybe implement some sort of mock up of Machine learning on the npcs side i had it on Best performance battery mode,running under a 640 x 360 resolution,30 fps,setting the sound quality to it's lowest. I don't know if it worked , i mean I'd really like to see the enemies pull off the kind of manuavering that i've been doing during the time of playing up to stage 17 from 7:00 pm to almost 5:00 am on a pacifist playthrough.Thank goodness for this coffee.

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2021-01-21 12:31:12

Just caught my first Shadow Pokemon in Pokemon GO. Was lucky enough to come across the Team GO Rocket grunt that's regarded as the easiest to beat, who has an entire team of Magikarp.

At 1/20/21 12:04 AM, BlueHippo wrote: