00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Our goal is for Newgrounds to be ad free for everyone! Become a Supporter today and help make this dream a reality!

Game You are Currently Playing

4,771 Views | 387 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-02 03:18:32

All finished up with Final Fantasy 7 remake, at least the first part. With the winter holidays around the corner, new games should be showing up. Looks like I might be focusing on Switch games soon. Super Mario Odyssey looks like a good target.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-08 00:20:49

The Switch is going well. I have had no issues with it at all.

I have been craving some retro games lately, games that came out before the Switch. Just for the sake of argument.

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-08 00:37:22

Probably gonna go through the Doom series, at least up to 64 for now, when I have the time.

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-08 06:10:37

nothing, just working in blender, i plan to do nothing but cyberpunk when it releases

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-08 14:08:28

Pyjamarama

Everyones a Wally

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-08 14:45:10

Been on a big Sonic Mania kick recently! I'd never played the "plus" content until now and I'm totally digging it.

Cock rings, cock rings, cock rings.

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-08 16:37:00

Finally beat all five Riddle Schools! Maybe I'll consider playing Transfer if I have the time.

I also beat this game called Red Remover, including all 5 bonus levels. Hope to keep exploring and beating Flash games of all kinds as I work my way through Flash December.

Mario is Missing!

Oh Mummy!

Oink!

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-12-10 14:04:19