00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Our goal is for Newgrounds to be ad free for everyone! Become a Supporter today and help make this dream a reality!

Game You are Currently Playing

4,775 Views | 387 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Game You are Currently Playing 2020-10-06 04:06:39

In celebration of video games being able to be discussed in General, let's discuss which video game you are currently Playing.

I am replaying Final Fantasy 7 Remake.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-10-06 04:10:12

I am still trudging through Persona 5 Royal. I'm a little burnt out though

BLM | ANTIFA

Life's a performance, so give it your all like it's your last show.

What to listen to next?

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-10-06 04:11:12

none but i think @Gagsy is playing ace attorney

professional ema skye shitposter

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-10-06 04:15:23

At 10/6/20 04:10 AM, Ryanson wrote: I am still trudging through Persona 5 Royal. I'm a little burnt out though

Did you start with part 5, or play the original? How far have you progressed so far?

BBS Signature

At 10/6/20 04:15 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 10/6/20 04:10 AM, Ryanson wrote: I am still trudging through Persona 5 Royal. I'm a little burnt out though
Did you start with part 5, or play the original? How far have you progressed so far?

I started with 5, though I've played 3 (the PSP one) and 4 (Golden). I've beaten the original 5, and started it over but never finished the 2nd playthrough before I got the remake. I believe I'm in the final 3rd of the game. It's a 100 hour game though.

BLM | ANTIFA

What to listen to next?

BBS Signature

Response to Game You are Currently Playing 2020-10-06 04:51:20