00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

0llybros just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Looking for a Team for a new game

1,534 Views | 19 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Looking for a Team for a new game 2019-10-04 16:29:44

Hi! I'm interested in getting a small group of people together to start a game from scratch! I'm a sophomore in college and I'm interested in the whole aspect of creating games start to finish. I'm in my Colleges game development club so I have some experience with different engines but I'm mostly interested in working on the art, animation, marketing and 3d/2d modeling aspects.

ALL levels of experience and interests are welcomed! :) msg me for details or add my discord: NoodleGoddess#7423

IF INTERESTED PLEASE READ

1. Please LMK what part of development you'd be interested in and have a discord
  2. This would be a part time, low commitment and most likely unpaid project
  3. This project will be from scratch which means you with have a huge part in deciding what game we are going to create
  4. This is geared towards high school/college level with low experienc but people with more experience or at any age are very welcome
  5. To participate you should be respectful of all the other group members and be comfortable working with others

Response to Looking for a Team for a new game 2019-10-05 01:49:21

At 10/4/19 04:29 PM, NoodleGoddess wrote: Hi! I'm interested in getting a small group of people together to start a game from scratch! I'm a sophomore in college and I'm interested in the whole aspect of creating games start to finish. I'm in my Colleges game development club so I have some experience with different engines but I'm mostly interested in working on the art, animation, marketing and 3d/2d modeling aspects.