00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

TheADHX just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Randomly Generated Dungeon

320 Views | 4 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Randomly Generated Dungeon 2019-01-19 04:19:56

Hello everyone!

I'm new to newgrounds, so sorry if I make a mistake anywhere on my profile, in the community, etc.

I was planning to make a game in Unity which is going to be a randomly generated dungeon where you explore the depths and find all this cool loot and defeat enemies untill you get out... But will you?

I have already programmed the dungeon generation, so that's all done and good, you can also change some of the generation settings to your liking if you want.

All I want right now is to see if anyone wants me to continue creating the game, I mean, if you guys say "NO, THIS GAME'LL SUCK!" I'll probably still make it anyway, but I just want to see how many of you do want to see this game.

Thanks guys for reading :P (Also, I don't really know where to put this post; In the Video Games section or the Game Dev section, so I put it in both)

Response to Randomly Generated Dungeon 2019-01-19 19:34:15

At 1/19/19 04:19 AM, SeaPeaMe wrote: Hello everyone!

I'm new to newgrounds, so sorry if I make a mistake anywhere on my profile, in the community, etc.

I was planning to make a game in Unity which is going to be a randomly generated dungeon where you explore the depths and find all this cool loot and defeat enemies untill you get out... But will you?

I have already programmed the dungeon generation, so that's all done and good, you can also change some of the generation settings to your liking if you want.