00:00
00:00

Looking for Voice actors.

456 Views | 13 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Looking for Voice actors. 2018-12-24 19:39:00

Hey everyone,

So i am a writer, an artist and mostly exploring for what i can do.

since a week or so i have been wanting to make this huge audio story with this huge back ground and mysteries to it.

for that i need an voice actor or even more voice actors. right now i am working with 2 but one is doing his own thing what is amazing but he can't help with this and from one other i haven't heard. i would love to work with someone who has the same passion as me and would want to work on audio's who reveal this huge story i have in my head. this includes alot of ready to go scripts. if you have free time and would love to work on a big project with me please reach out to me and i would love to check you out and talk. you can always ask me questions if you want to.

more short info:

-horror/thriller story

-action/mystery story

-we will create puzzles and riddles (if you want to help out)

-always will lissen to idea's

-free advice and friendship if wanted

-unpaid work (i don't have money for that sadly :/)

-always scripts on the go (or if you want a script right away i can write one in an hour)

-fresh idea's are welcome.

-always open to new script idea's or characters to play.

on the shorter note what i want to do right now is upload files. not litterly files as in text and stuff but i'll explain more if your willing to work with me. it are basically scripts for something that makes sence later. it's part of a big story and if you don't want huge projects i think this would be perfect for you. you can stop any time atleast if have finished the script if you where working on one. it's not like your hanging on to it. if you like we can try it out and i would love to work with you and go more in details with this.

Response to Looking for Voice actors. 2018-12-25 17:58:32