DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Triple XP and Lots of News 2018-12-03 18:34:45 Reply

At 12/3/18 04:33 PM, Cyberdevil wrote:
At 12/3/18 04:19 PM, TheReviewTrickster wrote: Well, there'll be more of these weekends. I feel like Newgrounds had been going through some very positive changes lately. I still managed to get a lot out of it and 2.5 times as much as 2 normal days.

Yes, these double XP weekends nave been awesome. I keep talking about them, and trying to get more of them.

Double EXP sure but... triple EXP? O_O It might've been the one and only!

Unfortunately, you might be correct. This could be a one time deal.

Definitely a bonus however much you get though.

We can look back years from now, and think I was there the weekend there was Triple XP. :)

I have a PhD in Troll Physics
Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature
Cyberdevil
Cyberdevil
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 60
Writer
Response to Triple XP and Lots of News 2018-12-04 03:51:54 Reply

At 12/3/18 06:33 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: We can look back years from now, and think I was there the weekend there was Triple XP. :)

That would be pretty cool. :)

TheAstra
TheAstra
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 25
Artist

Wiii!

IoTheEternal
IoTheEternal
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 14
Audiophile
Response to Triple XP and Lots of News 2018-12-04 11:32:13 Reply

At 12/3/18 06:34 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:

We can look back years from now, and think I was there the weekend there was Triple XP. :)

Personally I'd love to see portal specific xp incentive - like "rate as much as you can within an hours time in the audio portal" to clean out a bunch of the chart scores - we need some slash and burning in some of the areas just to clear some stuff out.

DoctorStrongbad
DoctorStrongbad
  • Online!
Forum Stats
Level 60
Blank Slate
Response to Triple XP and Lots of News 2018-12-04 13:11:39 Reply