00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

aniMATING just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Art Contest & Best of October!

10,381 Views | 61 Replies
Respond to this Topic

Response to Art Contest & Best of October! 2018-12-07 15:15:26

At 12/7/18 04:50 AM, Cyberdevil wrote:
At 12/6/18 11:57 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: You had better stick to lots of posting and writing reviews. Leave the games alone. You have to let me have something. ;)
Just thinking out loud there. XD I'm still reviewing...

You are an awesome reviewer. I am still working on my reviewing skills. Trying to get a little better as I go.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Art Contest & Best of October! 2018-12-07 15:47:41

At 12/7/18 03:15 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: You are an awesome reviewer. I am still working on my reviewing skills. Trying to get a little better as I go.

Well the further you go the better you get. :) Thank you.

The latest: Hexa #95 (Mar)

BBS Signature

Response to Art Contest & Best of October! 2018-12-12 02:08:26

At 12/7/18 03:47 PM, Cyberdevil wrote:
At 12/7/18 03:15 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: You are an awesome reviewer. I am still working on my reviewing skills. Trying to get a little better as I go.
Well the further you go the better you get. :) Thank you.

I have been working on my review and writing skills. My art skills are stick lacking. I won't be happy until I can do everything. lol

BBS Signature

Response to Art Contest & Best of October! 2018-12-12 05:19:36

At 12/12/18 02:08 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: I have been working on my review and writing skills. My art skills are stick lacking. I won't be happy until I can do everything. lol

Might take a while! :D A lifetime of mastery, and the more you master the more you know how little you really know...

BBS Signature