00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

TheADHX just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Zophar's Music Thread

1,462 Views | 17 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Zophar's Music Thread 2018-09-30 09:19:39

Hello everyone! I'm Zophar and welcome to my music thread. I'm a musician whose been writing music since I was young. I got into production a few years ago and I'm hooked. I mostly write EDM. The genres I write are: Progressive House, Big Room, Chillstep, Hip Hop, Techno, and Trap. (Some of these genres might change over time.) I produce my music on LMMS, but I'm transitioning to FL Studio. I'll let all you know here about what's happening. What I'm producing, etc. I'm also a bit of an artist and animator so you can always check that out too! Thanks guys!

Some recent songs by me:

Chill:

Big Room:

Hip Hop:

An Awesome Remix I made:

You got dat?

BBS Signature

Response to Zophar's Music Thread 2018-10-06 11:19:54

I just released my new song "Frozen Universe." It was a lot of work to make this song. It took me almost two weeks until I came up with something I liked. I enjoy this song a lot. I'm still using the trial of FL. FL is working really well for me. The annoying melody in the beginning, that little vocal fx sound I made myself. I recorded my voice a long time ago and sampled it and tuned it and threw a ton of fx on it and I got that. But yeah. @VarsityCreations loves the song. And yes bruddah (brother) I will dominate you some day! You wait and see! But yeah, that's it.

Zophar's Music Thread

You got dat?

BBS Signature

Response to Zophar's Music Thread 2018-10-06 15:27:28