00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

MutantZulu81241 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Avengers Infinity War 4/27/18

3,015 Views | 78 Replies

Response to Avengers Infinity War 4/27/18 2018-04-28 20:24:31

This is not a spoiler.

I saw Avengers Infinity War last night, and I was really surprised by how great it was. The high ratings on Rotten Tomatoes were correct.

My only problem with it is having to wait so long until the next one.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Avengers Infinity War 4/27/18 2018-04-29 21:19:07

At 4/29/18 10:11 AM, RightTime wrote: Having seen it I wish they would have split it into two movies. It was good, but would have been better if they didn't have to smush so many plot points and characters into one movie. Instead of one two and a half hour movie they could have easily spread it into two two hour movies and had a lot more character development. Plus, the revenue from two movies would certainly beat one.

Making this film into two different movies would of caused three of four movies over all. That might of been too many and stretched two thin for the fans to enjoy. They did a good job introducing many Superheroes meeting up and new plot points.

Infinity War is the best Super Hero movie that In have seen in a long time.

BBS Signature

Response to Avengers Infinity War 4/27/18 2018-04-29 23:02:20

Saw it last night. Hate the front seats... But I can't believe Squidward fucking dies.

Time to bust a move and get it started. Time's wastin'.

-Mace 2.0

Response to Avengers Infinity War 4/27/18 2018-04-29 23:22:24

I will but probably when its a rental.

Response to Avengers Infinity War 4/27/18 2018-04-30 00:10:17

At 4/29/18 04:01 PM, Zymbot wrote: There's only one post-Infinity War part 1 question that really matters.