00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Proximothegr81 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Favorite month of the year?

1,160 Views | 36 Replies

Favorite month of the year? 2018-04-14 12:31:26

Which month is your favorite? Is it during the summer, winter, fall, or spring? Is it your birthday month?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Favorite month of the year? 2018-04-14 12:35:12

August probably. No birthdays or major holidays to drain the bank, not quite school panic time. Warm but not too hot.

Good campfire weather.

Flag stolen content, don't be a dingus.

BBS Signature

Response to Favorite month of the year? 2018-04-14 13:17:29

At 4/14/18 12:35 PM, Peregrinus wrote: August probably. No birthdays or major holidays to drain the bank, not quite school panic time. Warm but not too hot.

Good campfire weather.

August is my birthday year. I like all weather/months in moderation, Regular cold in December is good as long as there is no wind. In Texas the weather is very random, so you never know.

Response to Favorite month of the year? 2018-04-14 13:34:43

I dunno. I guess May cuz the snow's finally gone and it's not too hot or too cold like it is in summer and winter.

BBS Signature

Response to Favorite month of the year? 2018-04-14 14:32:02

Probably January because it is usually the coldest month. I like it when it is cold.
Summer can be exciting at times because of tropical cyclones, but their impacts are short-term.

Latest TCs

I mainly focus on WPac and NATL basin.

Response to Favorite month of the year? 2018-04-14 14:43:04

At 4/14/18 12:31 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Is it your birthday month?

Pretty much this.