00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

markololohands just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Doing a video diary series

1,941 Views | 57 Replies

Doing a video diary series 2018-02-02 01:24:36

Hey guys I have an idea. I was thinking of maybe doing like a weekly or daily blog series on YouTube. Considering how popular people just talking into the camera can be, I was thinking maybe I could do something like that.

As some of y'all probably know, I'm a musician and upload music regularly here. So maybe I can do some beginner guitar lessons, as if there aren't enough of those already. Otherwise sort of like a video Journal of what ever interesting happens in my day and order to keep track of my music happenings.

What do you guys think? I think it will either floop, or maybe gain a small following. Maybe I can make an insignificant amount of YouTube money off of it. What do y'all think? Thanks for reading.

I've been a member WAY too long... but now I write classical music! Check me out! k thx bye ;)

BBS Signature

Response to Doing a video diary series 2018-02-02 03:00:01

At 2/2/18 02:03 AM, Hoodie wrote: I think that if you don't kill yourself at the end I would of felt like I wasted my time so please spoil the ending now.

...and they all lived happily ever after:)

I've been a member WAY too long... but now I write classical music! Check me out! k thx bye ;)

BBS Signature

Response to Doing a video diary series 2018-02-02 08:08:07

At 2/2/18 03:42 AM, MPPlantOfficial wrote:
At 2/2/18 02:03 AM, Hoodie wrote: I think that if you don't kill yourself at the end I would of felt like I wasted my time so please spoil the ending now.
You mean like Jewario?
http://youtube.wikia.com/wiki/JewWario
Some people are making fun of him blaming the PS Vita for his death...