New Topic Respond to this Topic
ZoroarkX
ZoroarkX
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 03
Artist
Looking for Feedback 2017-10-30 06:26:19 Reply

My stuff is mostly a pretty plain single drawing, I like this type of basic drawing. I didn't set out with this idea It just happened to be the way things go. Also I'm no professional, I've had a drawing tablet for about a year but I only started using it frequently in the past few months so really I dont have a lot of experience. I use Krita to do my work (its a free software and It's really good, if your looking for free programs this one is great).

I've been on Newgrounds for a few months now so I thought I'd stretch out more and see if I can get some tips on improvement. I know there's definitely some work to be done so if your any good at drawing lemme in on some pointers because I'd love to get better. Thanks!

Temariix
Temariix
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 30
Artist
Response to Looking for Feedback 2017-10-30 07:16:05 Reply

At 10/30/17 06:26 AM, ZoroarkX wrote: Stuff

Do you have anything in particular that you would like feedback on? It would be good to put up an example in the thread here

ZoroarkX
ZoroarkX
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 03
Artist
Response to Looking for Feedback 2017-10-30 08:39:18 Reply

I didn't really have a specific one In mind. I thought just in general as every drawing has a similar style. I suppose the most "unique" ones are the 2 Halloween drawings I did (my 2nd and 3rd latest drawings). So I guess go for them if your looking for a specific set. But I had my whole drawing list (which is not much) in mind.

Oddlem
Oddlem
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 11
Melancholy
Response to Looking for Feedback 2017-10-30 14:34:25 Reply

At 10/30/17 08:39 AM, ZoroarkX wrote: I didn't really have a specific one In mind. I thought just in general as every drawing has a similar style.