00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Nue22 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

what should i create?

710 Views | 7 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

what should i create? 2017-10-12 16:48:56

Hey Everyone,

So i am a bit new with all this stuff (not NG but posting a feed? forum?) you know what this is :p
anyway if you don't know i am an artist and writer (probebly most of you didn't know but now you do ^_^)
i am always practising to get better in art or writing or being creative in a way. for me it would be fun to challenge myself
or exctually you will if you want of course.

so my plan is to let all of you lose with idea's. it can be for drawings, stories, design idea's, or even logo's and i will challenge myself to try to make that idea of you reality (or atleast try to create it ^_^) of course i will not do everything
so there are a couple rules i want to have before i will start this challenge.

My rules:
-no A rated themes.
-i will not draw in an madness style (this is because i don't draw in that style and will turn the madness
theme into my own drawing style and find that not fair for the art people made. i'm not trying to offend people)
-don't make me draw religios or politic stuff (i want to keep my art away from those kind of things)

so that was pretty simple :p for the rest it is pretty simple plan as well. just post your idea of what you think i could create and i'll try to make the best out of it (i love fantasy, games, horror and action alot so don't mind putting that in somewhere ^_^ )

i'm curious how this will turn out ^_^
i wish you all luck with thinking of awesome idea's
~N

Response to what should i create? 2017-10-12 17:31:30

Hey ^^

I haven't seen a lot of Lord of The Rings from you for a while...
How about Aragorn, Gimli, and Legolas ready to kill some orcs?