00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Destiny2Lover2 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

[Unity]Looking for work.

1,332 Views | 5 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

[Unity]Looking for work. 2017-07-01 13:46:42

I am a programmer with 2 years experience in Unity looking for paid work.

What I can do:
Character Movement + Jumping
Combat(Range/Melee)
Stats (Health, Mana, Armor, Luck)
Buttons and Text
Implement music/sound effects
2D/3D Animations/Mecanim
Save and Load(Binary)
AI, State Machine, A* Pathfinding.
Health bars
Timers that count up or down.

Here is a simple example of what I can make: Endless Runner There are other samples in my channel as well and please look pass the artwork because my specialty is programming not art.

Response to [Unity]Looking for work. 2017-07-01 13:52:06

I made AI for a frogger game. The frog will be able to cross the road and the river without ever dying. It knows when a car is about to hit it and it is smart enough to safely cross the river.

Once again look past the artwork and focus on my programming. I couldn't find any free art assets that match well together.
Here it is: a smart frog

Response to [Unity]Looking for work. 2017-07-01 13:54:51

At 7/1/17 01:52 PM, imfael wrote: I made AI for a frogger game. The frog will be able to cross the road and the river without ever dying. It knows when a car is about to hit it and it is smart enough to safely cross the river.

Once again look past the artwork and focus on my programming. I couldn't find any free art assets that match well together.
Here it is: a smart frog

He also does not move in the beginning because he is waiting for the level to fully populate with cars.

Response to [Unity]Looking for work. 2017-07-01 14:00:34