00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

ozziel94 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

April COTM: TRADIGITAL!

32,701 Views | 354 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to April COTM: TRADIGITAL! 2017-04-05 03:44:42

Could I post only one WIP image of my work or does it have each step until finish piece?

Response to April COTM: TRADIGITAL! 2017-04-05 05:26:48

Is this how you post? :') I've had to start again like 5 times already, but here's the beginnings of the digital figure that I've decided to stick with. I'll keep the actual concept a surprise for now ;) This is my first time entering the cotm! I usually draw a picture for the theme but never submit it! I have a good sense of the atmosphere I want from this already, so I hope can achieve it. Have fun!

Response to April COTM: TRADIGITAL! 2017-04-05 06:02:53 (edited 2017-04-05 06:04:16)

I think its coming along nicely but any tips and criticism would be greatly appreciated :)

Btw for anyone who doesn't understand my painting: The left side is the traditional side and on the right his legs will be coming out of the portal into the modern, digital world

Response to April COTM: TRADIGITAL! 2017-04-05 06:49:40 (edited 2017-04-05 06:50:26)