00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

xo1029392 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

LiveCorpse Suicide

317,910 Views | 1,451 Replies
Respond to this Topic

Response to LiveCorpse Suicide 2007-07-11 17:19:39

God Rest your soul LiveCorpes as a Jobcorps student myself i feel the pain that sleplessness can cause. im sorry you life ended the way it did and now from the tome of the holy gamer....

GAME OVER

Continue? <
Save?
Exit?

Response to LiveCorpse Suicide 2007-07-12 04:36:24

LiveCorpse... It scares me as how much I can relate to you. Though you called yourself a coward. I'm much more of one then you ever were. Rest well.

www.DuderEntertainment.com/ | Makin' Laughs and Kickin' Ass! >:3

BBS Signature

Response to LiveCorpse Suicide 2007-07-24 11:08:40

I was just browsing through the "Portal History"... I can't say anything... just...RIP Adam, hope your in a better place...

MURDOC - Thank you East525

Gamertag: PainAvalanche

BBS Signature

Response to LiveCorpse Suicide 2007-07-25 01:52:45

At 7/24/07 11:08 AM, Demonator911 wrote: I was just browsing through the "Portal History"... I can't say anything... just...RIP Adam, hope your in a better place...

Yeah.
It's sad that he had to go that way. :(
It's also sad at how many idiots just come here spamming for the +1.
I can't imagine how he must've felt.. it's just terrible.. it has me on the verge of tears. D:
R.I.P. Adam.

Mea culpa.

Response to LiveCorpse Suicide 2007-07-26 09:48:58

I have only heard of his alias 'Livecorpse'.

Until a while ago, I was reading the news section. Someone must have bumped this thread.

RIP, Adam.

This post is generated by human intelligence (or lack thereof).

Response to LiveCorpse Suicide 2007-07-28 04:45:49

Any news about PirateClock and her suicide yet?