00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Da-Birb just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

422,247 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2018-02-27 17:28:39

Oh crap I forgot to comment on this.

Hi, Im new, kinda. I joined a day or two ago.... Ive been going around the forums and I just uploaded my first game!

Wanna help me steal a giraffe?

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2018-02-27 18:51:37

At 2/27/18 05:28 PM, CitizenGoose wrote: Oh crap I forgot to comment on this.
Hi, Im new, kinda. I joined a day or two ago.... Ive been going around the forums and I just uploaded my first game!

Don't worry, better late than never.

Welcome to NewGrounds. How are you enjoying the forums? Good luck uploading your first game.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2018-02-27 23:34:25

Welcome to the site! Nice little Stencyl game as well.

Formerly Known As J-Rex

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2018-02-28 14:18:28

Hi, Im new, kinda. I joined a day or two ago....

Welcome aboard to the grounds you will enjoy this place for all the entertaining value it has so welcome to the site

~X~

~X~ (FOLLOW-ME)

[] The Top Reviewer Since 2002 [] COMIC >> WAYNES WORLD

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2018-03-02 15:22:03

Hiya there again! :D And welcome to the site, again! Hope you're still enjoying your stay here!

The latest: Hexa #96 (Apr)

BBS Signature

At 2/24/18 04:35 PM, IronFangMan wrote: reporting for duty

No duties here, just freedoms. :) Welcome to the Grounds!

At 2/25/18 01:36 PM, SmoothSpook wrote: New guy here, it's nice to meet you all!

Nice to meet you too!