00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kkolo just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

423,191 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-09-10 00:28:12

At 9/9/16 10:03 PM, Mirodim wrote: Hi, all. I've had a Newgrounds account forever, but only now decided to start actually using it.

I'm a 28 year old dude, and just decided that I want to get serious about learning to draw. I'm an absolute beginner, and I'm going to use this site to document my progress. (I might post some programming/game making stuff as well.)

Nice to meet youse.

Welcome to newgrounds
Here's a few tips with your new career
If you ever need music or voices for your stuff, I can help ya
If ya need female voices, @TrinaTan is good for that
If ya need a deep voice, @freakinbehemoth is good for that

I hope ya git good

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-09-10 00:40:47

At 9/9/16 10:03 PM, Mirodim wrote: Hi, all. I've had a Newgrounds account forever, but only now decided to start actually using it.

Hello Mirodim, It is better to start late than never.

I'm a 28 year old dude, and just decided that I want to get serious about learning to draw. I'm an absolute beginner, and I'm going to use this site to document my progress.

Welcome to NewGrounds. You can learn just on NewGrounds. Make sure you check out the art, films, and all we have to offer.

Nice to meet youse.

Nice to meet you as well.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-09-10 00:41:51

At 9/10/16 12:37 AM, Mirodim wrote:
Hey, thanks! That's some really useful information; I'll keep it in mind!

Good

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-09-10 00:43:05