00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

kawishinto just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

423,317 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-07-03 14:15:47

Hello all! I'm Shella, and I'm a newbie here. Nice knowing y'all!

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-07-03 14:20:16

At 7/3/16 02:15 PM, shellaanjela wrote: Hello all! I'm Shella, and I'm a newbie here. Nice knowing y'all!

Welcome to NG. What brings you to this fascinating website and what's your favourite part? Anyways. I hope you'll have a great time and contribute as much as you can and want :) If you need anything or have any questions, just ask away :D

The cake is a liar!

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-07-03 14:33:58

At 7/3/16 02:20 PM, ragnkinson wrote:
At 7/3/16 02:15 PM, shellaanjela wrote: Hello all! I'm Shella, and I'm a newbie here. Nice knowing y'all!
Welcome to NG. What brings you to this fascinating website and what's your favourite part? Anyways. I hope you'll have a great time and contribute as much as you can and want :) If you need anything or have any questions, just ask away :D

Thank you! I'm here to add more resource to browse and share art :D, but i gotta say that i like games, movies, and art part. Yes, I also hope that I can contribute much here, so I can also get a lot of acquaintance too!

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-07-03 14:47:41

At 7/3/16 02:33 PM, shellaanjela wrote: Thank you! I'm here to add more resource to browse and share art :D, but i gotta say that i like games, movies, and art part. Yes, I also hope that I can contribute much here, so I can also get a lot of acquaintance too!

I'm sure you will :)

The cake is a liar!

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-07-04 07:31:43