00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Kingkavvvv just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Corrupt a wish!

301,596 Views | 6,895 Replies

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2014-10-07 13:11:15

At 10/7/14 12:27 PM, Phobotech wrote: I wish I had super-dense multi-petabyte hard drives that contained every song, every movie, and every completed and incomplete show accessible to my computer at any time.

Granted, it's too much for you to watch/listen to in a lifetime.

At 10/7/14 12:32 PM, SentForMe wrote: I wish I was an expert shoemaker.

Granted, but you can't do anything else besides making shoes.

I wish I was an expert at everything.

Teacher, goth, communist, cynic, alcoholic, master swordsman, king of shitpoasts.

It's better to die together than to live alone.

Sig by Decky

BBS Signature

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2014-10-07 20:31:07

At 10/7/14 03:26 PM, AquaWatermelons wrote:
I wish that all of my homework was done immediately.

Granted, but you get so bored with all the extra free time that you wish for more homework.

I wish that we can literally fuck the gods.

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2014-10-08 01:34:55

At 10/7/14 10:32 PM, Heinrich wrote:
I wish I had a case of Coca-Cola right now.

Granted, but someone steals it the moment that you get it.

I wish I was the God of chocolate.

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2014-10-08 03:58:29

At 10/8/14 01:34 AM, TheGamechanger wrote:

Granted, #Crazybieber eats you.

I wish I would know if #Crazybieber is actually a thing

Radaketor is my gay lil' buddy.

GENERATION 20: The first time you see this, copy it into your sig on any forum and add 1 to the generation. Social experiment.

Response to Corrupt a wish! 2014-10-08 09:48:11

At 10/8/14 03:58 AM, Ro-May-O wrote:
At 10/8/14 01:34 AM, TheGamechanger wrote:

I wish I would know if #Crazybieber is actually a thing