00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

NisoXD just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

StevRayBro's Stuff

11,499 Views | 54 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

StevRayBro's Stuff 2012-02-21 18:30:30

Hey Everyone,

Long time lurker, first time poster. I'm an artist living in Louisville, Kentucky. I mostly play in popular art styles such as Mystery Incorporated, or as you can see by the attached image Danny Phantom. I rarely draw the same thing twice nor the same art style. I'm very big on exploring and expanding my horizons. I also enjoy experimenting with characters by putting them in different art styles.

Feel free to give your thoughts on the image attached, but I would love for you to look at my blog. It has a lot more work on there for you to gauge me as an artist, and I post very frequently (basically every 2 or 3 days).

I've also did some art work for Guttamind's "Its a Wrap" animation. Just the backgrounds, the furniture, and the car. You can see those here. And if you're a Bowling for Soup fan I've done a lot of illustration work for them including the cover art for Fishing for Woos, and various t shirt and promo illustrations. Also in the works in doing stuff for Nightmaremode.net, RYEBreadRadio.com, and ThePutzCast.com.

Well, I hope you enjoy my work.

StevRayBro's Stuff

Response to StevRayBro's Stuff 2012-02-21 20:14:35

This one was made to parody Mystery Incorporated's ShaggyxVelma and all the references its made to previous Scooby Doo's incarnations.

I always found Velma and Shaggy's relationship forced and a bit creepy. So I decided to add Googe, Shaggy's one movie girlfriend from the 80's to the mix.

I also posted it on NG here.

StevRayBro's Stuff

Response to StevRayBro's Stuff 2012-02-21 20:16:30

This is amazing! What program do you use? I'm also guessing you use a tablet too