00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

StemlyAnarchy just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

My webcomic, What The Do

943 Views | 16 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

My webcomic, What The Do 2011-05-11 13:42:37

I have a web comic that I've been working on for the last few months. Most of them are drawn entirely in flash. I'm a flash animator at heart but I get a lot of ideas and comics are usually faster to make.
I've also been working on a flash animation for about a year now and it'll be done in a few months, it's going to be good just wait and see.

enjoy!

What The Do

Response to My webcomic, What The Do 2011-05-11 16:41:10

All I have to say is: read the rules first.

Flames are just praise, but you have to squint to see it.

BBS Signature

Response to My webcomic, What The Do 2011-05-11 17:22:48

At 5/11/11 04:41 PM, GameMasterShania wrote: All I have to say is: read the rules first.

Fuck off, hypocrite.

To BPremo: This is a very fun style, but we do prefer you showing us your drawings/comics here. When we have a clearer overview of your various techniques, we can critique it better. This forum isn't really for advertising, but for improvement.

BBS Signature

Response to My webcomic, What The Do 2011-05-11 17:28:30

At 5/11/11 04:41 PM, GameMasterShania wrote: All I have to say is: read the rules first.

Didn't you get banned for admitting you were either 11 or 12 or something like that?

Anyways, love the comic, OP.

Response to My webcomic, What The Do 2011-05-11 18:50:48

I really like the comic, but the font you've been using in the most recent strips is kind of obnoxious to read.

BBS Signature

Response to My webcomic, What The Do 2011-05-11 19:29:59

Heh, giggled with the Osama one.
Also, the Force one was gud.

Kewl style you got going on, although it could use some refinement here and there.