00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

RunicPixels just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Need Admin And Moderators Attention

2,233 Views | 22 Replies

I am a newbie who is enjoying himself on the forum, i brang alot of my friends to newground, but today when i posted my first video a spam user named alphabetetical spammed and flamed my whole video, i would like something to be done about this and this is the email he sent me

"The world isn't nice and if you go around tattle tailing then nobody's going to respect you. Hell I already don't simply because you're acting like a baby. Who exactly do you know that can ban me? You sound like a wannabe saying, "I know people who can ban you."
Yea they're called mods obviously."
"1. I don't have flash
2. If I did, I wouldn't spend 10 minutes making a piece of shit
3. stop being a little whiny bitch."

If any admin/Moderator does not believe me, i would be happy to show pics of the message,

Response to Need Admin And Moderators Attention 2010-06-26 00:18:44

Response to Need Admin And Moderators Attention 2010-06-26 00:20:39

Why don't you just spam him back? Or let it go?

Just call me Psycho for short.

Response to Need Admin And Moderators Attention 2010-06-26 00:28:03

you're able to moderate your own inbox and userpage. No need to contact any of us!

simply click the "block" button and you're good to go (in your userpage click the "ban user" button).

¥ ♡ ¥ BBS, Review and Chat Mod - PM for help or to snitch! ¥ ♡ ¥

¥ ♡ ¥ Sig pic by Pingu ¥ ♡ ¥

BBS Signature

Response to Need Admin And Moderators Attention 2010-06-26 00:32:17

I'm sorry did I miss anything?

Lolthread

Thanks a bunch to CagedSilhouette for the shiny new sig.

BBS Signature

Response to Need Admin And Moderators Attention 2010-06-26 00:38:24

At 6/26/10 12:32 AM, Alphabetetical wrote: I'm sorry did I miss anything?