00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

BorfDoggo just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

American Football Discussion

294,870 Views | 4,005 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

The Cincinnati Bengals got beat up by the Pittsburgh Steelers. The Pittsburgh Steelers always beat the Bengals. Looks like Cincinnati lost again.

The Miami Dolphins had an awesome win against the Chicago Bears. Go Miami Go.

American Football Discussion

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to American Football Discussion 2018-10-15 00:45:48

Missed that game due to work, but saw some stat lines. Shout to Big Ben, AB, and James Conner!

Formerly Known As J-Rex

BBS Signature

Response to American Football Discussion 2018-10-15 23:26:44

At 10/15/18 06:42 PM, tyler2513 wrote: Going to be hoping for a '49ers miracle over the Packers tonight so the Lions have a realistic chance at getting out of last place in the NFC North sometime soon. Oddly enough, the only wins the Lions have so far this season are both over Rogers and Brady.

Sad news for ya. Packers win with a last second field goal. Seems to be a new trend this year winning off last second field goals.

Formerly Known As J-Rex

BBS Signature

Response to American Football Discussion 2018-10-16 00:15:27

At 10/14/18 05:49 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: The Miami Dolphins had an awesome win against the Chicago Bears. Go Miami Go.

Bears shoulda won tho, the defense imploded ;_;

Tempus Edax Rerum

BBS Signature

Response to American Football Discussion 2018-10-16 10:30:05

Such a good set of night games.

The Chiefs and Patriots came down to the wire and so didn't the Packers and 49rs. I'll be at the 49rs and Broncos game later this year and hope for it to be a good one too.

Response to American Football Discussion 2018-10-16 19:29:39