00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

cosoden just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Videa Game Regulars Lounge.

186,553 Views | 2,372 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Videa Game Regulars Lounge. 2015-04-30 11:49:05

At 4/30/15 07:06 AM, Sense-Offender wrote: Yeah, FFX has the best ost.

Do you have proof for your claim? How about a link?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Videa Game Regulars Lounge. 2015-08-01 16:51:03

Was cleaning out my cupboard today and saw an opportunity to give this thread a bump. Dragged out most of my consoles to try and store them in a way that took up less space and had them all laid out so thought I'd take a picture. Most of these haven't been used for quite a while now (layer of dust on them all) but going to be trying to put some of them to use in the near future. Have my eye on the GameCube just now.

BBS Moderator - Feel free to send me a PM if you have a problem!

BBS Signature

Response to Videa Game Regulars Lounge. 2015-08-01 17:22:23

Consoles Owned: PS3 & PS4.

Online User Names: flame-wolfe1 (PSN.)

Current Games Being Played: Deadpool, Batman Arkham Knight.

Response to Videa Game Regulars Lounge. 2015-08-01 18:36:05

At 8/1/15 04:51 PM, Dean wrote: Was cleaning out my cupboard today and saw an opportunity to give this thread a bump. Dragged out most of my consoles to try and store them in a way that took up less space and had them all laid out so thought I'd take a picture. Most of these haven't been used for quite a while now (layer of dust on them all) but going to be trying to put some of them to use in the near future. Have my eye on the GameCube just now.

god, even now i still feel that you guys got the better looking super nintendo design by far