00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

deadenddraws just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Power of Three - Summer Event

105,687 Views | 491 Replies
Respond to this Topic

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:33:19

sounds pretty nice
i am an artist so if any team needs one you can send me a pm
i would like to join one

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:38:11

this year fucking sucks ass. THE ONE YEAR I'M FUCKING BUSY

Those who are fussy don't get no pussy.

BBS Signature

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:38:24

Writer, hmm?

If you, as an artist, are interested in a modern day super hero-ish story, I might be of use.

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:38:47

awesome somewanna makea team with e im a good artist
and i have a good idea

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:40:58

Awesome Idea Tom!! Definitly bring the community together! :DDD

PSN: Mazzoo969

Sig by Asandir. Awesome Band!

BBS Signature

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:41:07

i'm up for writing some music with anyone pm if your interested

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:41:11

if anybody wants a programmer I know how to make buttons

Tom and I have been working on something hmmm????

BBS Signature

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:42:41

At 5/14/09 03:41 PM, JohnnyUtah wrote: if anybody wants a programmer I know how to make buttons

xD Good one.

In case you haven't noticed yet, this isn't my main anymore. PM me here.

BBS Signature

Response to Power of Three - Summer Event 2009-05-14 15:43:36

Hi, I'm a musician, been playing for 6 years now. I only have one song in the portal right now, but I can show more of my work if requested. PM me if interested in working with me.