JanusYoung
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 02
Musician
Response to The Audio Forum Lounge 2015-03-02 19:01:03 Reply

At 3/2/15 09:29 AM, Andrea364 wrote:
At 2/28/15 09:46 PM, JanusYoung wrote: can I have friends? :D
Hey, nice to meet. I'm new to this thread but not to NG. How are you?

ill tell you how i am until you sign a contract to be my first fangirl ^_^

hue

follow soundcloud :)

http://soundcloud.com/janus-young

Keitomine
Keitomine
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 01
Musician
Response to The Audio Forum Lounge 2015-03-03 05:27:14 Reply

Should I be posting here? Should i make my presence known?

How is everyone?

I'm Keitomine, formerly known as MegamettaurX. I make trance and I make house. Though that isn't where on draw the line, it's just what I enjoy making then most at the moment.

ADR3-N
ADR3-N
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 24
Musician
Response to The Audio Forum Lounge 2015-03-03 10:09:52 Reply

At 3/3/15 05:27 AM, Keitomine wrote: How is everyone?

I'm Keitomine, formerly known as MegamettaurX. I make trance and I make house. Though that isn't where on draw the line, it's just what I enjoy making then most at the moment.

Hey, nice to meet! I've been lurking about fairly recently. Shoot me a mail if you want me to look at a particular track. I'm knee deep in producing dubstep and drum & bass most of my days, but review requests is another thing I'm trying to pick up.

ZipZipper
ZipZipper
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Supporter
Level 14
Musician
Response to The Audio Forum Lounge 2015-03-03 23:54:00 Reply

At 3/2/15 06:58 AM, Troisnyx wrote: About voicing your own thoughts about a person

Huh? Then voice your thoughts lol
I feel most of the time when you tell someone gee you seem kinda self-absorbed, they'll admit that they are (depends on how shady you want to sound) and then at that point well...I don't know what can be achieved after that.

BBS Signature
TMM43
TMM43
  • Offline.
Forum Stats
Level 08
Blank Slate