00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

GodsPurpose just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Bully Collab

18,507 Views | 397 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

The Bully Collab 2009-01-07 09:35:19

This is a collab that I thought would be a good idea. I am now a Sophomore at high school, and all the time I see other students being bullied. Honestly, I bully some students myself. So this great idea hit me!
Basically this collab is all about kids getting bullied. What I think would make a good collab, possibly even front page would be a nice, sweet bully flash movie!

Collab Rules
*24 frame rate
*No nudity
*Parts will be a short scene of some kind of kid getting bullied. Example. Stuffed in his locker.
*Each "bully scene" must be from any where from 5 - 20 seconds
*It must be your own work
*No Clocks, Locks, or Madness characters (There may be an exception for madness)
*You can use some foul language, but not excessive.
*Make your parts as funny as you can, because everyone likes funny stuff.

If anyone is intrested let me know! There are going to be like 20 or more parts.
I want to make this collab as good as I can get it. So everyone, join in, and help out. =)

-Nuclearstickman5

Response to The Bully Collab 2009-01-07 09:47:38

it will not be as difficult as it sounds. If people will join and we work together we can tackle this easily!

Response to The Bully Collab 2009-01-07 10:04:49

Im sorry for double posting, or whatever else. but please join! I want to do this so badly!! it would mean alot to me =)

Response to The Bully Collab 2009-01-07 15:37:41

is it that bad of an idea?

Response to The Bully Collab 2009-01-07 21:41:26

I'm in. This is a great idea.

Response to The Bully Collab 2009-01-07 21:44:10

Sorry, wrong account. That's actually me up there.

/ \
/ \
/ \
| |
| |
| |

I like to rape children

BBS Signature