00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

INK 19 [FULL MIXTAPE]

Share Download this song

Author Comments

Use this to chase away some darkness. Light some sparks with. Shine some stars with. Try some bars with. Drive some cars with. After all we're not meant to have our lives spent: in garages. We're meant to show our power! And harness!


Thrive in arts with! Climb compartments! Mind bombardment! Re-affirm your self-worth and: go out and start shit!!! Though I don't mean no arson. I mean find some heart/bliss. A moment of calm even under these dark whisks; stark grips of state and hardship.


It's the season, for believing. In hope; humanity; reason. ;)


2019 may be long over but: found some closure.


Happy Holidays y'all!


Timestamp - NR - Title (lyrics)


00:00 - 01 - First Over (https://cyberd.org/inktober-1-first-over-lyrics.html)

01:06 - 02 - In A Flash (https://cyberd.org/inktober-2-in-a-flash-lyrics.html)

02:38 - 03 - Sleep Right Now (https://cyberd.org/inktober-3-sleep-right-now-lyrics.html)

03:51 - 04 - Are We All Just Pokemon (https://cyberd.org/inktober-4-are-we-all-just-pokemon-lyrics.html)

05:15 - 05 - The Flier Marshall pt.1 (https://cyberd.org/inktober-5-the-flier-marshall-pt1-lyrics.html)

07:34 - 06 - Crickets (https://cyberd.org/inktober-6-crickets-lyrics.html)

08:17 - 07 - A Littl Beatbox Surprise (w/littlbox) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-7-a-littl-beatbox-surprise-lyrics.html)

10:12 - 08 - The Story So Far... (w/S3C) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-8-the-story-so-far-lyrics.html)

10:35 - 09 - Castles (https://cyberd.org/inktober-9-castles-lyrics.html)

12:20 - 10 - The Way You Act (w/WyteNoiz) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-10-the-way-you-act-lyrics.html)

16:40 - 11 - No Topping (https://cyberd.org/inktober-11-no-topping-lyrics.html)

17:48 - 12 - Lift The Forklift (https://cyberd.org/inktober-12-lift-the-forklift-lyrics.html)

19:08 - 13 - Mini Sesame (https://cyberd.org/inktober-13-mini-sesame-lyrics.html)

20:03 - 14 - New Found World (w/JamesHeart) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-14-new-found-world-lyrics.html)

24:41 - 15 - Monica Centrum Hotels (https://cyberd.org/inktober-15-monica-centrum-hotels-lyrics.html)

25:59 - 16 - Guinea Rhymes (https://cyberd.org/inktober-16-guinea-rhymes-lyrics.html)

27:02 - 17 - Everlast (https://cyberd.org/inktober-17-everlast-lyrics.html)

30:02 - 18 - Cheesecakes (https://cyberd.org/inktober-18-cheesecakes-lyrics.html)

31:22 - 19 - Saturday Rollin' (https://cyberd.org/inktober-19-saturday-rollin-lyrics.html)

32:33 - 20 - Cabaret Sunday (w/S3C) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-20-cabaret-sunday-lyrics.html)

34:16 - 21 - GIVE IT (w/Father-of-Death) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-21-give-it-lyrics.html)

35:01 - 22 - Whatever Works (https://cyberd.org/inktober-22-whatever-works-lyrics.html)

36:16 - 23 - EXPLORATION (w/HOTSTUFFDX) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-23-exploration-lyrics.html)

36:48 - 24 - Untitled (https://cyberd.org/inktober-24-untitled-lyrics.html)

39:07 - 25 - To Life (https://cyberd.org/inktober-25-to-life-lyrics.html)

41:18 - 26 - Positivism (https://cyberd.org/inktober-26-positivism-lyrics.html)

43:13 - 27 - Squeaky Sunday (w/HOTSTUFFDX) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-27-squeaky-sunday-lyrics.html)

44:28 - 28 - The Groove, The Search (w/S3C) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-28-the-groove-the-search-lyrics.html)

46:11 - 29 - The Corner (https://cyberd.org/inktober-29-the-corner-lyrics.html)

48:25 - 30 - Away Fear (Mixtape Version) (w/Jabun) (https://cyberd.org/inktober-30-inktober-outro-lyrics.html)

50:14 - 31 - Ghosts (https://cyberd.org/inktober-31-ghosts-lyrics.html)


Additional Mixing and Mastering by Nick Standing (@Jabun) at JabunAudio.


Split up tracks and album pack type download here.

Log in / sign up to vote & review!

Newgrounds accounts are free and registered users see fewer ads!

Uplifting :P <3

Cyberdevil responds:

Glad it worked as intended! :) Thank you!

Sup dude I've visited ya to see what was happening and this is BOMB yeah bruh your lyrics feels so natural!!

Cyberdevil responds:

Appreciate it man. :) Lyrics always straight from the heart!!! Or soul. In whole. Sort of. Mostly.

Super! You do it! You ROCK!

Cyberdevil responds:

YEAAAH! Thank you! :)

i knew you were going to do something like this... (¬‿¬)

Cyberdevil responds:

That comment of yours came across almost prophetical back then. :) Of course could nae drop the details but you know it!

underrated, definitely needs more attention

Cyberdevil responds:

Thanks! :)

Credits & Info

Author
Production
Composer
Composer

S3C

Composer

Listens
891
Faves:
10
Downloads
11
Votes
22
Score
4.75 / 5.00

Uploaded
Dec 23, 2020
4:20 AM EST
File Info
Song
128.9 MB
56 min 19 sec

Licensing Terms

You are free to copy, distribute and transmit this work under the following conditions:

Attribution:
You must give credit to the artist.
Noncommercial:
You may not use this work for commercial purposes. *
Share Alike:
If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting creation only under a license identical to this one.

*Please contact me if you would like to use this in a commercial project. We can discuss the details.