Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Nov 25, 2012 | 2:50 PM EST
File Info
5.4 MB
3 min 56 sec
4.00 / 5.00

Licensing Terms

Please contact me if you would like to use this in a project. We can discuss the details.

Rated 4.00 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
436 Plays | 27 Downloads
Share Links:
Metal, Rock - Heavy Metal

Author Comments

I ain't waiting here no fuckin more
I always knew you were just a little whore
And you know... I'm out that fucking door

Don't you hand me your fucking tears
I wasted so many countless years
Too bad, so long, good bye... save a souvineer

I didn't mean shit to you
I was just another empty screw
But you know... we're fucking through

I'm stepping down, I'm leaving town
I ain't gonna fuck around

So now you know where I stand
I ain't your fucking man
No more... no no no no, that's not my plan

Breaking through and breaking out
I know what this is all about
And I know... I'm gonna break on out

Been through fucking hell
I ain't got no money for bail
But I know... I wont fail

So common and so cheap
I sure as hell wont lose no sleep

Bitch you had no fucking class
You can kiss my motherfucking ass
And I know... I'm not the last

I can't help but to laugh a bit
All this love ain't worth a shit
But I will.... I'm gonna fix that glitch

Born to lose and that's okay
I'm gonna make it through another day
And I don't, never did... gave a fuck anyway


Log in to leave the first review!