Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Aug 29, 2009 | 2:01 AM EDT
File Info
2.4 MB
1 min 46 sec
4.05 / 5.00

Licensing Terms

Please contact me if you would like to use this in a project. We can discuss the details.

Rated 4.05 / 5 stars
Plays & Downloads:
450 Plays | 48 Downloads
Share Links:
Easy Listening - Classical

Author Comments

A quintet consisting of: Oboe, Clarinet, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, and Trombone. I think it turned out amazing. Enjoy :P



Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nice :D

Very nice. This would probably fit into a nice little rpg game or something, it sounds very RPGish. Well made melodies and the quality of the instruments are great, I love how it sounds like it's coming from a snes.


Lightningpichu responds:

Lol thanks dude :P


Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

Sounds a lil 8 bit =).

I'd say there needs to be a lil more mixing and mastering done to this but all in all its a fun listen. Reminds me of early role playing games if anything. its a fun listen so keep it up!


Lightningpichu responds:

I totally agree, sound needs a little work and the music itself could use a little work. Thanks for the review :D


Rated 5 / 5 stars


Wow, the melodies were pretty good, sounded really generic, maybe eventually get a better orchestra vst. the melodies seemed to skip around a bit, there would be 1 playing then it'd skip to another, but every time you got all the instruments parts to fit together. good job 9/10 5d

People find this review helpful!
Lightningpichu responds:

Yes, i know, the sound is terrible. Im not erntirely sure how to use media lirbaries and such :\ so i just use finale for the plaback and record it... id love a pm with some help lol :P and yes i know, lots of transitions, i should have elaborated each a little more and possible connected them a little better. Thanks for the review :P