Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2003 | 1:43 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 26, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place May 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

If you like this, you can order the Mr. Man CD on my website!

Reviews


NeverSeenBlueNeverSeenBlue

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2003

?

I gave this the score it deserves, but I highly doubt that the creator of Mr Man, would have anyone other than himself submit his movies.

I don't even see why he'd want his stuff submitted to NG in the first place. This is a site for amature flash artists, and I highly doubt that he is considered an amature. He's been making Mr Man cartoons for quite awhile.


People find this review helpful!

ContraSkillContraSkill

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2014

beautiful skillz and style, :D



Blackphantom420Blackphantom420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2003

Great Job

good graphics, nice sound, kinda annoying but fitting for the scene. and how can I not give 10's to a movie with a dog on wheels, a little random but good.


People find this review helpful!

jiggydmentedjiggydmented

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2007

That is original thinking.

I liked it my friend, wouldn't mind if you were to make this into a series, I foresee great things if this were to become an original.



The-SandmanThe-Sandman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2003

Great Movie

The action was good with outstanding graphics. The legs were unique though. The three wheeled dog was a mindbending concept to say the least. But that character worked well in the movie as a whole.