Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2003 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place May 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

Ron Harris is in prison for murder. He has been given a death penalty and you are going to choose his destiny. This is a smal interactive movie i made for fun. It's really gory and brutal ;D

Enjoy

I was never happy about the music in this one, so i added the same music as in "Stick Figure Suicide", I'm going to let this song be like sort of a theme for these movies. ;)

~ Ringfinger ~

Reviews


MJbitesMJbites

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

ugh

more stick figure death scenes! hooray! that was what newgrounds was missing! in fact, just the other day i said to myself, "self, wouldn't it be great if someone created a flash animation in which a stick figure was beaten to a bloody pulp over and over again? I mean, who could pass that up?"

massive creativity points. no one has EVER thought of ANYTHING like this. Clearly you are the first to come up with a "game" so bold. stick figures. . . who could have guessed that the art form pre-schoolers use to express themselves would be turned into such an amazing genre on a flash animation web portal?

ok, really. this sucked. don't make a sequel.



GermanWeaponGermanWeapon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

hoorrray

this is one of the movies the people want to see.if u dont see it u will miss it.that was awesome and i loved it.black humor,great sound and good effects.
stylishious



krazyklown69krazyklown69

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

cool.

this is sweet. great animation. sticks never go out of style. especially when they're being killed.



bunny-crusherbunny-crusher

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

...

u should try to make the stick figures die slower!



PriKedELiKPriKedELiK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

asdasdasd

very very cool!
cmpliments