Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 21, 2003 | 7:16 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 22, 2003
  • Weekly 5th Place May 28, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Stick Games
    Stick Games Tons of games featuring loveable stick figures!

Author Comments

Ron Harris is in prison for murder. He has been given a death penalty and you are going to choose his destiny. This is a smal interactive movie i made for fun. It's really gory and brutal ;D

Enjoy

I was never happy about the music in this one, so i added the same music as in "Stick Figure Suicide", I'm going to let this song be like sort of a theme for these movies. ;)

~ Ringfinger ~

Reviews


DJS3DJS3

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

NO MORE STICK FIGURES!!!

NO MORE STICK FIGURES!!!


Ringfinger responds:

Shut Up


ChronosSphereChronosSphere

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

Cool Shit!

This was pretty cool - though I think you could have made the firearm ones a bit more interesting - let him linger a bit before blowing his brains out.



biologikbiologik

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

Unnecessary Violence

This is fun stuff. I liked the dialogue in the kick penalty the most. It's more interesting when there's some interaction between the characters instead of just excessive violence. Good stuff.



ulisesulises

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

Cool!!!!!

very good job.



XhawkGTXhawkGT

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

More sticks......

Even though the stick figures have been done to death, the animation in this was actually really fluid. Had a very springy look to it. It'd be 10 times better if you could actually add some flesh to the sticks, you know, make them look more like characters!