Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2003 | 12:03 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 21, 2003
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dead Rain
    Dead Rain A horrible virus is unleashed, turning people into flesh eating zombies!

Author Comments

Here is part 4.Make sure you have seen parts 1-3 before viewing this one!
Also make sure you have a fast computer or it will lag like a bitch, and the voices will be off sync.

I hope you enjoy it, and let me know what you think.

Also when it fades to black, its not over, some people have made that mistake! wait till the credits popup.

ps: mentioned this before but will set it in stone here.For the intro only, some of the artwork is traced from real dead people photos, taken from rotten & ogrish to give it a disturbing feel.

Reviews


SomeGuy000SomeGuy000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2003

!@*!#(^#!%^#!@#!#@$

Oh Shit!!!!! that was the coolest shit ive seen, sorta!. fuckin cheese cake man! time to watch the other parts.


People find this review helpful!

Summoner14thSummoner14th

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2010

Awesome!

Dude u r a genius! I wish u will unite all 5 parts in 1 =) it will be a nice movie)))



Ass-AssassinAss-Assassin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 25, 2003

FUCKING A SWEET!!!!

i watched all ur movies and scince im 2 lazy to write a review for every single 1 ill write em here.

1: sweet like a mix of Half-Life and hose of the dead.

2: aww man u just had 2 kill the chic didnt u!?!

3: well he is the hero so hes not gona kill himself righ...RIGHT!?!

4: knew he wasent gona kill himself but i wonder wat the SWAT ppl or watever they r r gona do 2 him save him or kill him.

nice work i hope th 5th on is better i did lag a bit but thast cuz i was doing a virus scan.


People find this review helpful!

DruganoughtDruganought

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2003

Awsome

I even recoginised some of the dead ppl of Rotten so it agve it a kewl effect



Josey-StrifeJosey-Strife

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 13, 2004

Fuckin' Aye

That was awesome man. Keep up the good work.

P.S. Its about time the combat knife was able to do damage! People always underestimate how deadly of a weapon it is. Thank you for showing its disfiguring power!


People find this review helpful!
SickDeathFiend responds:

yeah man, people dont give the combat knife enough love