Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 20, 2003 | 12:03 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 21, 2003
  • Daily Feature May 21, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dead Rain
    Dead Rain A horrible virus is unleashed, turning people into flesh eating zombies!

Author Comments

Here is part 4.Make sure you have seen parts 1-3 before viewing this one!
Also make sure you have a fast computer or it will lag like a bitch, and the voices will be off sync.

I hope you enjoy it, and let me know what you think.

Also when it fades to black, its not over, some people have made that mistake! wait till the credits popup.

ps: mentioned this before but will set it in stone here.For the intro only, some of the artwork is traced from real dead people photos, taken from rotten & ogrish to give it a disturbing feel.

Reviews


mikerpsmikerps

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2009

Awesome!

You are a professionnal when it comes to make horror flashes and I really liked your silly new zombie nom nom nom video it was grusome,scary and funny at the same time lol good flashes please make more silly gruesome zombie flashes I really laughed hard when the zombie ate the squirrel in nom nom nom lol.


People find this review helpful!

mrfufumrfufu

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 9, 2009

nice

i liked how there was voice acting, but when the people talked it sounded like they were trying too hard. other then that it was great, keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!

Dynasty333Dynasty333

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2009

OMFG!!

OMFG, YOU GOT VOICE ACTORS!!!!
AWESOME!!!

Dude, that was pretty awesome.
I've come to the conlusion: Riggs just pwns. He pwns with any weapon, in any condition, against any enemy.

That...was......awesome......
[10/10]



chicGamerchicGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2009

kung fu

when all else fails...kick em in the face!



flyingnunflyingnun

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2009

nice

again +2 points for subtitles but -1 for being so short but nice story so +2 wich brings you up to totall of........9!

PS:i always start out with 6!


People find this review helpful!