Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2003 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 12, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 14, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This cartoon is long let me tell you but those of you familiar with our work especially our comedies know we try hard to entertain. We have something in this cartoon for just about everyone. But please before the hate mail starts if we make fun of your favorite band it's just in good fun so let it go. If you’re the type who can't take a joke don't bother watching because you will get pissed and who wants that. Anyhow this cartoon makes fun of a show on MTV called trl, which is a show where people supposedly vote for what videos make the count down. But the system is rigged to help MTV make more money. Anyhow enough about that go Sit back relax and enjoy. Remember with over 10 parodies there should be something in there for everyone. Thanks for watching.

Ps to join our mailing list to know when upcoming cartoons will be out just visit our site and click the join newsletter button the front page.

Ina staff

One more thing if you like the preloader cartoon and want to watch the short ending to it vist our website to see it thanks.

Reviews


MussicalchairsxxxMussicalchairsxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2003

Awesome.

That was amazing, i can tell it took a whole shit load of work. My only problem was with the sound, the words didn't always match the pictures, i think it got worse as it went on. Good job though.



YellowJacketofGTYellowJacketofGT

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2003

I'm a big fan of Linkin Park and POD

And I still thought it was funny. In fact, those were some of the best sections! If you do another one, think you can fit System of a Down in there...?



killthewabbitkillthewabbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2003

I cant believe this isnt number 1

omg there is absolutely nothing on newgrounds better than this, the time and effort that was obviously put into this is amazing, you are a king among men sire, A king i say



cracker420cracker420

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2003

awesome

oh my god i have never seen anything that funny in my life....where did you come up with half that shit dude,meow mix , winnie the poohs sex lube,man , all i have to say is .....encore!!!!!!



Razier2000Razier2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2003

GODDAMNIT MAN THIS IS SO FUCKING COOL AND FUNNY!

Trust me this is going to be number 1!
Everything was funny but i liked the linking part video when hes pushin his shit out and the song is so well matched!
Please you have to tell me, how did you come up with all this?
This doesnt deserve a 5.... THIS DESERVES A FUCKING 50000000000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
And i can see that u put ALOT of effort and time on this!
JESUS MAN! THANKS FOR MAKING THIS!!!

Razier