Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2003 | 6:21 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 12, 2003
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 14, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This cartoon is long let me tell you but those of you familiar with our work especially our comedies know we try hard to entertain. We have something in this cartoon for just about everyone. But please before the hate mail starts if we make fun of your favorite band it's just in good fun so let it go. If you’re the type who can't take a joke don't bother watching because you will get pissed and who wants that. Anyhow this cartoon makes fun of a show on MTV called trl, which is a show where people supposedly vote for what videos make the count down. But the system is rigged to help MTV make more money. Anyhow enough about that go Sit back relax and enjoy. Remember with over 10 parodies there should be something in there for everyone. Thanks for watching.

Ps to join our mailing list to know when upcoming cartoons will be out just visit our site and click the join newsletter button the front page.

Ina staff

One more thing if you like the preloader cartoon and want to watch the short ending to it vist our website to see it thanks.

Reviews


LoveMeRoughlyLoveMeRoughly

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

Love it!

I absolutely love all of the INA productions. Comical, creepy,gorey...just plain perfect. Can't wait to see the next thing you guys bring to us.



zagzag

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2005

great

great flash even if you did insult koRn(my favorite band but the video "floating away" was still funny as fuck) as u can c korn is my favorite band but ne way yes awsome flash and gwar is fucking awsome



GreenBeretGreenBeret

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2005

TrL went to hell...

it some funny shit with the intro and the commericals also the music videos were funny as hell...great animation and shit nice...



xGoMxMAGGOTxGoMxMAGGOT

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2005

ROFLs

NICE! commercials were funnier that the videos :P. still a great movie, one of the funniest flash movies out there i say. and everything is drawn great, it is the INA way.



OceanPumaOceanPuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2004

ANother great one.

Yet another that kicks much ass. Even had commercials in there, very very funny. Those that don't like this or get angry because their band has been made fun of is far too serious. Just loved it!!