Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2003 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 11, 2003
  • Daily 3rd Place May 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

I started this movie in March and worked on it off and on since then. This movie started out as a battle between Samus and Megaman, but later turned into them teaming up and fighting Dr. Wily's robots. I don't know when Part 2 will be ready, but hopefully soon. Well, I hope you enjoy it.

Part 2 is out now

(change to Medium Quality if running slow)

Reviews


mickeyman456mickeyman456

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 9, 2007

wtf?!

is gemini man frickin tweaked or wat?



sonow3sonow3

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 15, 2007

hahaha

i liked gemini man's face! LOL! it was good but a little short!



Girwaffles247Girwaffles247

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 11, 2007

It was "ok"

The artistry was good but there should be some voices&the reading should go by itself cuz Im very lazy :-D



AcradiusAcradius

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 6, 2007

Worth a watch.

Very good attention to detail in your art work. I've only got a few areas of polish, and it'll be great.

1) Use fading in and out for music. Having the tracks stop so suddenly was pretty jarring.
2) All your art is great, until you get to Megaman himself. I would honestly start back at pixel one on your drawing of him. Maybe bring him up to his Megaman X porportions.
3) I realize you don't have much room for story, but a little more detail in the back story would rock.



CabzxCabzx

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

High quality.

Very good here.

Presentation: Actually a good point to star with. It has a good presentation with little flaws. 7/10

Interface: Not so bad its interface lets me stop at some -selected- points. 4/10

Sound: Well I liked the effects and sound mix. 7/10

Music: not a so nottable selection of music as it was pretty short and used remixed original game music. 6/10

Graphics: I liked the graphical aspects here. When you see a chracter you see it wellly done . Motion needs some work but basically they are ok. 7/10

Art: Good effects but some where unnecessary and over used. Work a little in the art of the effects. 7/10

Overall (out of 10): 6/10

Clossing comments: I must say, a second part is good, but I hope you fix flaws.