Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2003 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 11, 2003
  • Daily 3rd Place May 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

I started this movie in March and worked on it off and on since then. This movie started out as a battle between Samus and Megaman, but later turned into them teaming up and fighting Dr. Wily's robots. I don't know when Part 2 will be ready, but hopefully soon. Well, I hope you enjoy it.

Part 2 is out now

(change to Medium Quality if running slow)

Reviews


SeroXSeroX

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Nice work and great theme

My my my, thing's are defanitly full of talint in this video, all the way to the Earth re-entry part, to the music (remind's me of the end of the world music) and has a very fromeailer feel but not so often seen type, tho the thing i'm dissapointed about is the small size and shortness of the film but rest-asured thing's are "Greatly done none-the-less"



muxzmuxz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Very good

In opposition to one post here if Dr.Wily programs his robots to kill people then they'll do just that. They weren't programmed like Robocop, anyhow, this was good can't wait for more.



DoomMakerDoomMaker

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Good Job looks preety cool

can wait for EP 2... one thing though... BioMechs such as megaman and his evil enemies cant kill people theres the 1st rule of robotics in their really sophisticated brain.



AutoDingoAutoDingo

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Aargh make a part 2

It was good, really good. And thanks for not pasting on some heavy metal soundtrack.



DevKill2002DevKill2002

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Ehh. sorta gay.

Sort of gay sort of cool, but the graphics could do some touchups. I wont forget about the movie. Its pretty cool. But you could make a game about it. (-'.'-)