Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2003 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 11, 2003
  • Daily 3rd Place May 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

I started this movie in March and worked on it off and on since then. This movie started out as a battle between Samus and Megaman, but later turned into them teaming up and fighting Dr. Wily's robots. I don't know when Part 2 will be ready, but hopefully soon. Well, I hope you enjoy it.

Part 2 is out now

(change to Medium Quality if running slow)

Reviews


Chino-56Chino-56

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

sequel sequel!

good job man! The classics are back, I love megaman and Samus both! What will happen next come on I wanna know!



Ph34rEvolvedPh34rEvolved

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Amazing

You have great potential as a flash animator. Your drawings are amazing and beautiful and the animation is smooth abd unique. Everything about this movie was awesome, keep up the great work.

Scoring Scheme:
-1 Could have used voices instead of text for dialogue.

-1 Wasn't your characters etc. A movie that was purely original would have been good, instead of another fan movie about Metroid and Megaman(which were both great games, Metroid especially)


D responds:

I would have liked voices, but the response I got for using them in my other movies made me choose not to use them.


dark-cloud-06dark-cloud-06

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

That movei was great work.

I think that it was a good movie with a great idea and a good plot. I hope that the sequeal will come out soon.



coldsnickersbarcoldsnickersbar

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Not bad

The artwork is still a bit under "professional". The music was very well selected and very well placed. You did an outstanding job with the scene concepts


D responds:

Well I'm not a professional, I'm just doing these movies for fun. Anyway thanks for enjoying it.


noneforallnoneforall

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

good animation but long and boring

cut out the long pointless soundless scenes.