Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2003 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 11, 2003
  • Daily 3rd Place May 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

I started this movie in March and worked on it off and on since then. This movie started out as a battle between Samus and Megaman, but later turned into them teaming up and fighting Dr. Wily's robots. I don't know when Part 2 will be ready, but hopefully soon. Well, I hope you enjoy it.

Part 2 is out now

(change to Medium Quality if running slow)

Reviews


MetalWyrmMetalWyrm

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Excellent Movie! Samus and Megaman rock!

That was fucking sweet!
Both of my favourite characters in one movie I can't wait for the second part!

I loved the style and the excellent attention to detail you have put into this movie! great job!

the only problem was a lack of music now and then (and how it kinda cut off fairly quick) but that's ok

Still, excellent job!



cookXcookX

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

what happened to samus?

an interesting and creative collaberation of two popular nintendo classics. personally i think samus could wipe the floor with megaman, but thats just me. can't wait for the sequel. i have one query though, y did mega mans graphics all of a sudden get all shotty?



NecroLinkNecroLink

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Finally!!

Finally, a GREAT movie that incorporates two of my all time favorite characters!! Capcom's Blue Bomber, Rockman, and Nintendo's chic bounty hunter Samus Aran! The graphics are great, I love the new renditions of the robot masters. I was a bit wierded out by the size of Rockman's head is some scenes, but it's all good!! Samus is drawn absolutely beautiful, I love the jump action from her ship to the ground in the beginning, very nice. The sounds are great, nice and fluid, transitions are perfectly done.

I am eagerly waiting the next part(s) of this series, I strongly urge you to continue on, but please, take your time. Quality will always rule over quantity. PROPS and good luck for your future works!



mikemcglonemikemcglone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Great

Great can't wait for the rest of it!!



DestructoXAvalonDestructoXAvalon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Mega sweetness

I like the megaman series allot
nice work on the characters
im waiting for part 2, make me proud