Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2003 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 11, 2003
  • Daily 3rd Place May 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

I started this movie in March and worked on it off and on since then. This movie started out as a battle between Samus and Megaman, but later turned into them teaming up and fighting Dr. Wily's robots. I don't know when Part 2 will be ready, but hopefully soon. Well, I hope you enjoy it.

Part 2 is out now

(change to Medium Quality if running slow)

Reviews


magot4lifemagot4life

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

pretty good

that was pretty good the begging was a bit boring though but keep up the good work



BROYBROY

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Nice Idea

haveing the two team up against some well known robots instead of just beating up each other...I can't wait to see the next one.


People find this review helpful!

Jonny5Jonny5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

dude, that was fucking awesome!!!!

You should have gotten better that third place! that movie was very nice, very nice indeed. I love the megaman games and the metroid games hahah you did a great job on all the drawings too! I hope episode 2 will be even better!


D responds:

I was kind of disappointed for getting third place, seeing as how much time I put into this, but the reviews cheered me up and I am already working on the next part so I can put it on as soon as possible.


DavrilChorsterDavrilChorster

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Not bad at all

I expected more and less from this.
The art was decent (but Megaman looked terrible) and the music is what made this animation great.
The combination of Samus and Megaman is interesting but nothing really happened yet.
Maybe the second episode will be good?
Maybe not..
We'll see.
Nice try, though.



Kruz911Kruz911

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

very nice

I don't believe u only got 3rd place for this!!! i loved this flash the drawing are mint and the music kicks ass i love metriod and mega man but i think Samus would rip threw megaman but ya! very nicely done i can;t wait for Ep 2