Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2003 | 8:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 11, 2003
  • Daily 3rd Place May 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mega Man
    Mega Man Playable Megaman RPG games, as well as tons of funny cartoons!
  • Metroid
    Metroid Samus and friends sure are an entertaining bunch!

Author Comments

I started this movie in March and worked on it off and on since then. This movie started out as a battle between Samus and Megaman, but later turned into them teaming up and fighting Dr. Wily's robots. I don't know when Part 2 will be ready, but hopefully soon. Well, I hope you enjoy it.

Part 2 is out now

(change to Medium Quality if running slow)

Reviews


Violet-MystViolet-Myst

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2003

Nice work

Very well done indeed. Perhaps fixing a few animation bugs here and there and it would be better. Nice.



BurkemunBurkemun

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 14, 2003

Very nice.

This was an interesting film to watch. Clearly, someone's been playing some Metroid Prime lately, and it's always nice to see revamps of the old classic MM villians. If you're considering revising this first one (or perhaps still working on the next one), you might want to see if a couple of people will volunteer as voice actors for you. I know I'd readily lend my pipes if asked.

On another note, it's not "would of," it's "would have." Contractions that end in 've, though pronounced "of," are shortenings of have. If you aren't certain in the future, I'd recommend either looking it up or just using the contraction. Catching minor editorial details like that is the sort of commitment and attention to your work that separates the good Flash artists from the great ones.

~Burke'mun



codexiacodexia

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2003

wheeeee

hurry up and get the next part done ^_^ that was great



EminemLPEminemLP

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2003

not bad...

That wasn't bad at all. I loved Megaman in those days. Never got into Metroid though. Keep up the good work. They should also have Flash Man or Air Man.



EVA-666EVA-666

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2003

Impressive

All I can say is "wow"
This was really well put together. the visuals were nice, the sound was great. the developing story, has good potential. I look forward to seeing future episodes.