Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2003 | 6:36 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 11, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"Shot" in Real-Time, this cartoon compliments and rips the piss out of hit TV show, 24. I'll be uploading every Saturday with new episodes, or you can head off to the official website and check them all out. Feedback greatly welcomed.

UPDATE: As I have been getting amazing reveiws, I'll be putting a new episode up EVERY DAY. The whole series will be online at Newgrounds by Friday. You could check out the entire series at the official sire, and then come back here to review it.

Friz.

Reviews


18-12-218-12-2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2003

That was great!

It was as if I was watching an episode of the damn show! Keep making these and putting them up, I loved it :D



PatricooPatricoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2003

great man!

funny as hell man! It was wonderful!

1 Bagel...you sick bastard!



Lucas-PallesanoLucas-Pallesano

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2003

Haha

You just made it into my favourite authors.

Lucas



RonnieJoiceRonnieJoice

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2003

21 Is The Bomb

As an Englishman, I was able to see the full comic qualities. I'm wondering how many of the reviewers here weren't English. As like animated programs like 'The Simpsons, sometimes the comedy isn't caught by those of other nations because they simply don't understand it.

I was wondering how many English people have reviewed this, because the whole Norwich being blown up thing is very funny.

The bagel line is a stroke of genius, and in fact I have incorporated it into my every day routine.

All in all, it's 3 minutes of wonderful Flash wizardry. I hope it gets the recognition it deserves!



JamiJami

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 3, 2003

9!

Nope! not 8; 9!