Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 2, 2003 | 12:15 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 3, 2003
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 7, 2003

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

this is "my favorite reviews 2"

Reviews


NSUPRANSUPRA

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 24, 2003

...

That was fuckin funny, but make the 3rd one like the first one, I cant really hear it to well.



XBobbisXBobbis

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2003

Wheee!

*gives you a thumbs up, then wanders off*



DiversionDiversion

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2003

the first one was better

but this shit is still fucking hilarious keeop em coming



ConSiConSi

Rated 2 / 5 stars July 2, 2003

Dude!!

Dude! No need to speed up the voice, that sucked, didn't everything with me, the first movie ruled! This is just one of those dumb sequels, like the god father 2 and 3 :P


jim-ether responds:

Dude! No need to speed up the voice, that sucked, didn't everything with me, the first movie ruled! This is just one of those dumb sequels, like the god father 2 and 3 :P


TrapezoidTrapezoid

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 30, 2003

The first one was a lot better.

My biggest gripe with this is the voice. There was no need to speed it up. It was funny at normal speed in the first one. High pitched voices are just too cliche and too obnoxious.
The pacing was just too fast, it threw off the balance that the first one nailed. It's just about impossible to keep up now.
Also, it could've done without the giant turd. My final verdict: You went a little too "South Park" with this one, and wrecked most of what made the original funny. Sequels always suck :\


People find this review helpful!
jim-ether responds:

COME ON NEIL THAT WAS MEAN !