Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 27, 2003 | 10:12 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 28, 2003
  • Weekly 4th Place April 29, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I actually made this last year but never ended up releasing it on newgrounds for some reason. Anyhow I felt that this movie would be a welcome change from the depressing themes of 'Till Death Do Us Part' and 'No Remorse'.

Reviews


Daedo-The-MofoDaedo-The-Mofo

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Hehe

I really enjoyed this entry, a nice piece of light hearted fluff. I love how you can just give a whole range of styles to your movies almost seamlessly. you have your serious movies, your lighthearted fare, your Time Trial entries, the stuff that I don't like that I think is supposed to be funny.

The animation here is decent, but the whole idea of a dog just up and stealing a car to have a big day out was great.



Dogface1444Dogface1444

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2008

Sweet

Man its every now and agen u come across a flash like this its funny well done and entertaining i think u should redo this with a colab could be interesting.



LittleluckylinkLittleluckylink

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2007

Entertaning.

Very good animation, not exactly too smooth.. But still good. The graphics were awesome, and you did a good job of syncing the flash with the music. Thumbs up! ^_^



razor1005razor1005

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 25, 2007

nice~~

I think its much more light weight then "till death do us part" and "no remorse",defintely a hugh difference from them...And the doggie stripe show is a cool idea..



pima-26pima-26

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2006

OMG LMAO!!

Holy fuck that was funny! Hell, I wouldn't be yelling at the dog. I would be putting him in a damn talent show! LOL! Awsome graphics and cool music. It totally made my day!