Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 26, 2003 | 2:09 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice April 29, 2003
  • Review Crew Pick April 29, 2003
  • Daily 2nd Place April 26, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Thanks for all the feedback both positive and negative. It's extremely enlightening to read everyones opinion on the matter. For those who are about to see it for the first time, i would just like to say its not for the faint of heart, but in newgrounds isnt everything not for the faint of heart? Anyhow enjoy the flick.

Reviews


TheSJproductionTheSJproduction

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2011

comment

Wow! that was excellent!. I just wanted to thanks for favoring my claymation "Heart Broke" I came to check out some of your animations, you make very meaningful stories. This one was very powerful, loved the "Smashing of #1 dad cup". you inspire me to turn my depressing stuff more meaningful. you are excellent

~SJ~


People find this review helpful!

AnarkhyAnarkhy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 2, 2011

well constructed

I found this to be a truly depressing flash, in the sense that I have seen this, and dealt with this in other slightly less violent ways. It fills me with a hatred for those who could conceive harming their own flesh and blood, helps me appreciate to
raise my child with care and support.

very thought provoking. good job


People find this review helpful!

rek86ggrek86gg

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 1, 2011

...

You know, this bring back my childhood memories. Im glad that you made a movie to show that this is happening now. The child, by seeing what happen and hearing, will be affected as he gets older. For I have been affected. Im glad that you add the music and let the music do the talking instead of add vocies. The music and the images made this powerful. Nice work love.


People find this review helpful!

GroleGrole

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 31, 2011

Wow!

Just... Wow!



MizzjuicyflavaMizzjuicyflava

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

powerful

I have tears in my eyes. It kind of brought up some stuff from my pass. This is animation, but abuse goes on really life. Powerful from beginning to end. I feel for the little boy. That little boy was me once.